Home / Events / Membership Committee

Membership Committee

by | Aug 19, 2022

The Membership Committee, which includes Karen Bailey, Christian Farr, Mark Henry, Elisa Lindstrom, Cheryl Price, and Mary Taylor-Johnson, meets monthly on the second Wednesday.

Please contact Mark Henry, who chairs the group, at mark.g.henry@gmail.com with any questions.

Share this Event