Home / Events / Communications Committee

Communications Committee

by | Sep 2, 2022

The Communications Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month.  Questions?   Contact Mary Taylor-Johnson at mary@fathatfirst.com or S.E. Brick at sebrick19@gmail.com .

2022-23 Communications Committee:  Liz Blackwell, S.E. Brick (chair), Karen Jordan Farr, Wendy Istvanick, Todd Kibbey, Lauren McDonald, Henry Pleas, Andy Shotwell, Mary Taylor-Johnson (Director of Communications and Membership)

Share this Event